Save all unsaved files
Is there a possibility that the NPP asked at the exit whether to save changes in all unsaved files ?
Now, after exit and run NPP again, all changed files are non saved, and i can’t save them.
I must change something and then save all.
yes, can be done by disabling backup functionality.
uncheck Enable session snapshot and periodic backup