(Bug) Notepad++ installs two overriding shortcuts
As far back as I can remember, Notepad++'s installers always installed two shortcuts: One in the per-user start menu and one in the shared start menu. When the latter is installed, the former completely unnecessary.
Perhaps I must have posted this under a bug report or something. Except I find no such thing in notepad-plus-plus.org.